The first thought project

So, on Sunday I blogged about baking. That was totally fun. I’m going to do that again. Like, in about a week.

And I’ve got this other plan, too. I also make real proper dinner, and I’m going to blog about that, like, once a week.

AND I also make stuff from time to time. You know, cards and knitted stuff and craft stuff and stupid stuff. And I’m going to blog about that. Like, once a week.

Then. You’re never going to believe this. I also think about stuff. And I’m going to fill the space between the baking and the dinner and the making with my thoughts about the waking moments. About the things that we all have in common, the things that make us stand apart. The things I enjoy, that other people enjoy. The things I do and think and feel.

I don’t know about you but I do actually find it quite difficult to figure out what I think and feel. Sometimes it’s just habit or something that someone else does that I’m hanging on to. Well. No more. It’s time, at the age of 23, that I plunge into the depths of my own brain and body.

Hope you stick around to see what I find.

August 24, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Thought projects.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

