Updates, milestones and remembering

I love writing things. And I like putting them up on the internet for other people to see. And I love reading other people’s writings.

So I am hereby resolving to blog more, with a particular aim to record the daily, small, seemingly insignificant milestones that wizz by.

Today I’m also getting inspiration from Kal’s daily posts, as well as this brilliant project started by Dave Eggers. Watch his TED talk on it – it’s brilliant.

Today’s milestone is that I’ve been at my current job for two years. Something to celebrate among the hard work and craziness!

October 19, 2011. Tags: , , . Jenny project, life.

One Comment

  1. Neeks replied:

    Two years in the current financial atmosphere IS a great achievement. I’ve got 14 years in my chosen field and our jobs are being bid out next year…
    Good luck with your writing and blog reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

